Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

2019 Maine Restaurant & Lodging Expo: Exhibitor

Endorsed Providers

Share |

2010 Award Winners

Edwin Degenhardt - McDonald's, Northern Maine
Maine Restaurant Association 2010 Lifetime Achievement Award

Chef Richard Hirsch - Damariscotta River Grill, Damariscotta
Maine Restaurant Association 2010 Chef of the Year

Myles & Dick Henry - Maine Diner, Wells
Maine Restaurant Association 2010 Restaurateurs of the Year

Front Burner PR - Allied Member of the Year Award
(Video Not Available)


Click Here for Banquet Homepage (Including 2014 Videos)

Click Here for 2013 Award Videos

Click Here for 2012 Award Videos

Click Here for 2011 Award Videos

Click Here for an Historical List of Awardees

For More Information:    

Rebecca Dill, Events Director
Sign In

Latest News