2016 Exhibitor List


 

 

Exhibiting Company

Website
  Booth #

Annabelle's Natural Ice Cream
annabellesicecream.com
  124
  Baker Commodities, Inc. bakercommodities.com   328
  Bath Fitter Maine bathfitter.com   626
  BevSpot
bevspot.com   505
  Bev-Tech bevtechonline.com   315 & 414
  Blue Cold Distributors bluecolddistributors.com   519 & 521
  Booking.Com
booking.com
  405
  Bow Street Distributing bowstreetdistributing.com   619, 621 & 623
  C. Caprara Food Service Equipment caprara.com   411, 413 & 415
  Cellardoor Winery mainewine.com   625
  CIEE Work & Travel USA ciee.org   309
  City of Portland
portlandmaine.gov   104
  Coca-Cola Bottling Company of NNE ccnne.com   401 & 500
  Community Health Options
healthoptions.org   503
  Concord Foods concordfoods.com   307
  Cross Employee Benefits crossagency.com   104
  CTM Media Group ettractions.com   513
  D. L. Poulin
dlpoulin.com
  311
  Dennis Paper & Food Service dennisexpress.com
  419, 421, 423, 518, 520, 522
  Digital Dining - HDSNE hdsne.com   314
  Down East: The Magazine of Maine downeast.com   406
  Downeast Coffee Company downeastcoffee.com   330
  Ducktrap River of Maine
ducktrap.com
  404
  Dyson Airblade
airblade.dyson.com
  324
  Eastern Mechanical easternmechanicalinc.com
  633 & 635
  Ehrlich Pest Control
atlanticpestsolutions.net   128 & 130
  Gifford's Famous Ice Cream giffordsicecream.com   302
  Gowen Power Systems gowenpower.com
  204
  Gritty McDuff's  grittys.com   617
  Heartland Payment Systems heartlandpaymentsystems.com
  508
  HP Hood
hood.com   515
  Hurricane's Soup & Chowder hurricanedeli.com   208
  Irving Energy irvingenergy.com   313
  It'll be Pizza itllbe.com   700
  Kontos Foods kontos.com   525
  M.S. Walker Spirits
mswalker.com   609
  Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry
maine.gov/dacf   113
  Maine Department of Labor maine.gov/labor   110
  Maine Health Inspection Program maine.gov/dhhs/mecdc   TBD
  Maine Heritage Timber
maineheritagetimber.com   614
  Maine Innkeepers Association maineinns.com   133 & 135
  Maine Magazine
themainemag.com
  305
  Maine Restaurant Association mainerestaurant.com   129 & 131
  Maine Shellfish Co.
ipswichshellfish.com   418 & 420
  Maine Tourism Association mainetourism.com
  424
  Matheson Gases mathesongas.com   611
  Metropolitan Uniform and Linen Services  metropolitanlinen.com   408
  Micucci Wholesale Foods micucci.com   431,433, 530,532
  Modern Pest Services modernpest.com   702
  Native Maine Produce & Specialty Foods nativeme.com   601 & 603
  NCR Aloha ncr.com   412
  New England Coffee Company newenglandcoffee.com   501
  Norman Hanson & DeTroy nhdlaw.com   200
  NuImage Awnings of Maine nuimageawningsofmaine.com   319 & 321
  Nyle Systems
nyle.com
  512
  Oakhurst Dairy oakhurstdairy.com   206
  OpenTable opentable.com   403
  Original Pizza of Boston originalpizza.com   615
  Payroll Management payrollmgt.com   502
  Penobscot McCrum penobscotmccrum.com   602
  PepsiCo pepsi.com   613
  Performance Foodservice - NorthCenter performancefoodservice.com/northcenter   301, 303, 400, 402
  Pine State Beverage Company
pinestatetrading.com   610 & 612
  Pine Tree Food Equipment pinetreefoodequipment.com   409
  Portland Paper Products
portlandpaperproducts.com   407
  Restaurant & Retail - Operating Systems rnros.com   430
  Retail Control Solutions
rcs-usa.com   514
  Royal River Trading
royalrivertrading.com    
  Seacoast Coffee Company seacoastcoffee.com   533
  Servpro of Maine
servpro.com   527
  Shipyard Brewing Company shipyard.com   629
  Sprague Operating Resources spragueenergy.com   422
  Staples staples.com
  304
  Take 2 Dough Productions / Panebelle take2dough.com   300
  The Advertising Specialists of Maine tasom.com   202
  The Champoux Insurance Group maineinsuranceonline.com
  106
  Time Warner Cable Business Class
business.timewarnercable.com   618
  Town & Country Foods tandcfoods.com