Wednesday, March 30, 2016 10 am - 4 pm • Cross Insurance Arena • Portland, Maine



2015 Exhibitor List


   
 
Exhibitor Website
Booth #
   
 
Affinity LED Lighting
affinityledlight.com
523
Allagash Brewing Company allagash.com
620
Annabelle's Natural Ice Cream
annabellesicecream.com
124
Atlantic Pest Solutions atlanticpestsolutions.net
128 & 130
Averill's Sharper Uniforms sharperuniforms.com
604
Baker Commodities, Inc. bakercommodities.com
328
Bath Fitter Maine
bathfitter.com
626
BenefitMall
benefitmall.com
325
Bev-Tech bevtechonline.com
315, 414
Blue Cold Distributors, Inc. bluecolddistributors.com
519, 521
Bow Street Distributing bowstreetdistributing.com
619, 621, 623
C. Caprara Food Service Equipment caprara.com
411, 413, 415
Cellardoor Winery mainewine.com
625
Central Maine Fire Pros, LLC cmfp.us
504
Champoux Insurance Group maineinsuranceonline.com
106
CIEE Work & Travel USA ciee.org
309
Coca-Cola Bottling Company of NNE, Inc. ccnne.com
401, 500
Concord Foods, Inc. concordfoods.com
307
Cross Employee Benefits crossagency.com
104
CTM Media Group maine.ettractions.com
126
Dennis Paper & Food Service dennisexpress.com
419, 421, 423, 518, 520, 522
Digital Dining - HDSNE, LLC hdsne.com
314
Down East: The Magazine of Maine
downeast.com
406
Downeast Coffee Company downeastcoffee.com
330
Downeast Food Distributors downeastfood.com
318, 320, 322
Drum Rock Products drumrockproducts.com

704
Ducktrap River of Maine ducktrap.com
422
Dunlap Cabling Inc. dunlapcabling.com
127
Dyson B2B, Inc. airblade.dyson.com
324
Eastern Mechanical Inc easternmechanicalinc.com
633, 635
Electricity Maine electricityme.com
508
Envirotek USA
envirotekusa.com
432
FairPoint Communications fairpoint.com
506
flyte new media
takeflyte.com

120
General Linen Service Co., Inc. generallinen.com
310
Gifford's Famous Ice Cream
giffordsicecream.com
302
Gritty McDuff's grittys.com
617
Heartland Payment Systems heartlandpaymentsystems.com
514
Horizon Beverage Company horizonbeverage.com
622
House of Lights
houseoflights.com
624
HP Hood LLC hood.com
515
Hurricane's Soup & Chowder hurricanedeli.com/soup
208
Irving Energy irvingenergy.com
313
It'll be Pizza itllbe.com
700
JobsInMe.com
JobsInMe.com   114
Joseph's Pasta Co josephsgourmetpasta.com
312
Kittredge Equipment Company kittredgeequipment.com
311
Kontos Foods Inc. kontos.com
525
Lepage Bakeries  lepagebakeries.com 
427
M2 Service Group m2servicegroup.com
505 
M.S. Walker Spirits mswalker.com
627
Magnusson Balfour Commercial & Business Brokers balfourcommercial.com 
327
Maine Aquaculture Association
maineaquaculture.com
  117
Maine Community Health Options
maineoptions.org
122
Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry maine.gov/dacf
113
Maine Department of Labor maine.gov/labor
110
Maine Furniture Repair Services
mefurnitureservices.com

529
Maine Health Inspection Program  maine.gov/dhhs/mecdc

115
Maine Heritage Timber  maineheritagetimber.com
615
Maine Innkeepers Association maineinns.com
101, 103
Maine Lobster Marketing Collaborative lobsterfrommaine.com

527
Maine Magazine  themainemag.com
305
Maine Restaurant Association mainerestaurant.com
100, 102
Maine Shellfish Co. Inc. ipswichshellfish.com
418, 420
Maine Standard Biofuels mainestandardbiofuels.com
602
Maine Tourism Association mainetourism.com

426
Manpower us.manpower.com
428
Martignetti Companies of Maine
nnespirits.com 
631
Matheson Gases mathesongas.com
611
Micucci Wholesale Foods micucci.com
433, 532
Modern Pest Services moderpest.com
431 
Mosquito Squad of Southern Maine somaine.mosquitosquad.com

204
Nationwide Payments getnationwide.com
609
Native Maine Produce & Specialty Foods LLC nativeme.com
601, 603, 605, 607
NCR Aloha ncr.com
412
Nespresso For Business nespresso-pro.com
524
New England Coffee Company newenglandcoffee.com
501, 503
Norman Hanson & DeTroy, LLC nhdlaw.com
407
NuImage Awnings of Maine nuimageawningsofmaine.com
319, 321
Oakhurst Dairy oakhurstdairy.com
206
OpenTable opentable.com
403
Oracle MICROS micros.com
531
Original Pizza of Boston originalpizza.com
615
P.J. Merrill Seafoods, Inc. pjmerrillseafood.com
513
Paychex  paychex.com
530
Payroll Management payrollmgt.com
405
Penobscot McCrum LLC  penobscotmccrum.com
702
PepsiCo
pepsi.com
613
Performance Foodservice - NorthCenter northcenter.com
301, 303, 400, 402
Pine State Beverage Co. pinestatetrading.com
610, 612
Pine State Pest Solutions mainepest.com
308
Pine State Trading Co. pinestatetrading.com
606, 608
Pine Tree Food Equipment pinetreefoodequipment.com
409
Portland Paper Products portlandpaperproducts.com
408
POS of New England  posofnewengland.com
329 
Proliant
proliant.com

628
ProStart
nraef.org/ProStart 
105
ResNexus resnexus.com
429 
Restaurant & Retail - Operating Systems rnros.com
430
Retail Control Solutions, Inc. rcs-usa.com
512
ReVision Energy revisionenergy.com/index.php
424
Royal River Trading, exclusive wholesaler of Cuddledown  cuddledown.com 
200
S&C Satellite Entertainment scsatelliteent.com
425
Seacoast Coffee Company seacoastcoffee.com
533
Servicefaction.com
servicefaction.com

323
Servpro of Maine servpro.com

526
Share Our Strength
nokidhungry.org/maine

115
Shipyard Brewing Company shipyard.com

629
Spark Applied Efficiency
sparkae.com

326
Sparrow Enterprises LTD sparrowfoods.com
304
Sprague Operating Resources spragueenergy.com/
404
Staples
staples.com

108
T. F. Kinnealey & Co., Inc. kinnealey.com
509, 511
Take 2 Dough Productions / Panebelle take2dough.com

300
Target Marketing Maine
targetmaine.com
507
TD Bank tdbank.com
306



For more information, contact show director:

Rebecca Dill

207-623-2178

events@mainerestaurant.com



Maine Restaurant & Lodging Expo is co-hosted by:


Show Logistics

Show Date & Time:

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
10 am - 4 pm

Exhibitor Set-Up:

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Assigned times: 10 am - 5 pm

Show Venue:

Cross Insurance Arena One Civic Center Square Portland, Maine What types of companies exhibit? Those that sell goods and/or services to Maine's hospitality-based businesses who know that the Expo represents the biggest bang-for-the buck marketing opportunity of the year.


Contact Us

Show Director:

Rebecca Dill events@mainerestaurant.com
207-623-2178


Get Social



About the Expo

The Maine Restaurant & Lodging Expo is the premier business-to-business trade show for Maine's premier industry - hospitality!

More than 120 exhibiting companies engage with hundreds of restaurant and lodging professionals in the most efficient and effective marketing event of the year.

Who may attend the Expo?

Owners and employees of licensed food service and lodging establishments are invited to attend the Expo to find inspiration, education and resources for their every business need.

Due to strict insurance regulations, no one under the age of 18 will be admitted to the show.

What types of companies exhibit?

Those that sell goods and/or services to hospitality-based business who know that the Expo represents the biggest bang-for-the-buck marketing opportunity of the year.