Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

10/23/2017 » 10/24/2017
Hospitality Summit

2018 Maine Restaurant & Lodging Expo: Exhibitor

4/27/2018 » 4/29/2018
National ProStart Invitational

Endorsed Providers

2016 Award Winners

2016 Award Winners

Michael Carney - Governor's Restaurants, Statewide
Maine Restaurant Association 2016 "Bill Zoidis" Lifetime Achievement Honoree

James Walter - Five-O Shore Road, Ogunquit
Maine Restaurant Association 2016 Chef of the Year

The Geaghan Family
Geaghan's Pub & Craft Brewery - Brewer
Maine Restaurant Association 2016 Restaurateurs of the Year

Norman, Hanson & DeTroy - Portland & Lewiston
Maine Restaurant Association 2016 Allied Member of the Year

Krista Cole - Sur Lie, Portland

Maine Restaurant Association 2016 Rising Star



Click Here to View 2015 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2013 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2012 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2011 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2010 Awardee Videos

Click Here for a Historical List of Past Awardees


For More Information:    

Rebecca Dill, Events Director
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News